I Am A Guild Reference?

July 15, 2008 at 6:55 pm (Miscellaneous)

Just an odd note… It hasn’t been the first time, but today, there are currently 3, count ’em, T-H-R-Double-E, guilds linking to SHA. Including one called “Drama Police”.

I know I’m late on this, but congrats to them. They downed Illidan, and here I am with Project X, puttin’ around on Tier 4 stuff.  I am humbled to be considered a resource by people way farther up the content ladder than I am. 😀

I love it. Please, by all means, continue. I love the attention.

I’m just really curious to see what you’re linking to! 

-Track

P.S. There also was, a month back, a guild working on Sunwell that linked here. My ego grew three sizes that day.

Leave a Reply

