Parting Gifts.

March 20, 2008 at 12:41 pm (Beast Mastery, From The Internets, General Huntard Logic, General Hunter Knowledge, Survival, Worst Hunter Ever)

The best “am I ready for Kara?” guide ever.

Remember how i complimented our old friend Bullshooter? Remember how I gave him the “Most Improved” award?

I take it back.

EVERY WORD OF IT.

Why do I give this to you?

I feel that you learn just as much, if not more, from bad role models, than from good ones.

The good ones help you be successful; the bad ones remind you what makes you successful in the first place.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to take a much-needed nap.

-Brian

Leave a Reply

